Mysha, where have you been girl?!

If you noticed (or cared lol), then you see that I haven’t been blogging as of late. Last semester was real.. like real life struggle! I was busy keeping my head above water with grades, bills, and income. I honestly didn’t have time to write. I hope you have enjoyed the motivational messages to maintain positive vibes.

Sooooo… last time I blogged, I was talking about Operation: Get Fit & Fine. I didn’t give up on it. I had to put it on pause. A medication I was taking was interfering with it; and ultimately caused me to gain 50 pounds between February 2016 and September 2016. That’s a lot of freaking weight. I was gaining no matter what I was doing. Now that it’s out my system, I can get back to working on my health and weight. I’ll keep you guys posted on what I’m doing in Dear Fitness Journal with different workouts, recipes, meal preps, and updates.

I promise to blog more often after I complete a slight social media hiatus which is required in this 21 day consecration fast. Plus, there’s so much other stuff to share with you guys. Talk to you more on January 31st.

2 thoughts on “Mysha, where have you been girl?!

Leave a comment